Promotion

DentalWorks Wendover

4215 W Wendover Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27407-1921

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Wendover

Filter161 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

After 50 years at a practice since my teen years, I had to find a new practice to accept my new insurance after retirement. The thought of change was difficult but the staff made it very easy and eliminated my anxiety. I had a very pleasant visit for cleaning and checkup. The staff is great. I’m smiling?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

6 month checkup. Went fast. Front desk was very polite. Hygenist was thorough and very nice. Dr. was great! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

They worked me in quickly, made me feel welcome and comfortable, and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Everyone from the staff to the dental assistant and Dr. Petrov are very polite and professional. They all made me feel welcome and at ease during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Great experience, very friendly and professional.Thank U for making this visit so fearless ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Appointment was for cleaning and xray, was treated promptly and the entire staff was absolutely great. I highly recommend Dentalworks . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Great experience with an amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Clean, efficient, friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Very friendly and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Great staff who understood fears and made me feel comfortable about the procedures that thwy were performing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great staff, quick and efficient. Very fast and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Always a great experience. Couldn’t ask for place to have my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Today was the first time I went to DentalWorks. The staff is exceptionally friendly, nice and warm. Chimere Collins was the dental hygienist who did my cleaning. She is very thorough, by far she has given me the best cleaning I’ve ever had, and I’m almost 50 years old. She made sure I was comfortable, and gave me a lot of advice to keep my teeth healthy. She’s very sweet, attentive and great at her job. I would definitely refer DentalWorks to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Professional, caring, light hearted crew! A lot of laughs and they know how to make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Glad I found them. Much more cost friendly. Underestimated them being a franchise dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Awesome place! Staff is so upbeat and friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I have been going here for years! I absolutely love this place...and the new hygienist is totally awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Keep up the good work Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

First time there.. Loved the Dentist and hygienist... Both were very through with the job .. Definitely will go back .. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

My experience was great from the front desk, my hygienist (Chimere), and my dentist! They were very personable, professional, and I'm thoroughly pleased with my cleaning. I will be returning for a crown and future cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great Work! A great place to get emergency service. The staff had a good rythm, they were very postive, knowlegdeable and they are affordable. I recommend this place to my friends and family. Dr George Petrov does great work, and he is funny and very patient with his patients. My overall experience was very satisfying. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

This dentist office was wonderful. My hygentist Yanae Bella was very nice, informative, and halarious. In my opinion, when people think about a visit to the dentist office they tend to associate pain and discomfort with the visit; however, Yanae made the environment enjoyable and comfortable, and the cleaning was pain free. I cannot wait until the next visit. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

1st time customer and I was proud of the service, cleanliness and timing at this location. Seriously it was like clockwork from one staff member to the next. This team has it together. Teeth inspected, cleaned, exrays, reviewed and diagnostic exam was spot on. Thx to the Greensboro Dental Works location. I’ll be visiting again and will share with others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

1st time customer and I was proud of the service, cleanliness and timing at this location. Seriously it was like clockwork from one staff member to the next. This team has it together. Teeth inspected, cleaned, exrays, reviewed and diagnostic exam was spot on. Thx to the Greensboro Dental Works location. I?ll be visiting again and will share with others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Chimere was great! The reviews on here are accurate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

The dentist is usually not a place I look forward to going to, but everybody at Dental Works made me feel very comfortable. They answered all my questions and were very informative in giving me all my options! I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Very efficient dental visit. They helped me slove my toothache. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had my first visit today and I was so relieved to finally not get the run around like my last dentist was a nightmare. Everyone was friendly and professional.They explained the procedures they were going to do for the next visit and the cleaning of my teeth was a real cleaning. I look forward to my next appt. I will definitely be referring them to my family and co-workers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

The staff is very nice friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Staff very courteous. Uneventful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Kind friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

My experience was very lovely. I have some extensive work that will need to be done and everyone that helped me were extremely friendly and informative. Amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Asbaghi was awesome, I felt no pain at all getting my crown buildup and fill in. She also gave numbing gel before the anesthesia which made the needle painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Really gast and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

This dentist office was wonderful. My hygentist Yanae Bella was very nice, informative, and halarious. In my opinion, when people think about a visit to the dentist office they tend to associate pain and discomfort with the visit; however, Yanae made the environment enjoyable and comfortable, and the cleaning was pain free. I cannot wait until the next visit. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Just went back to Dental Works on wendover after leaving them since joining another Dental Worksbecause it was a shorter commute to where I just moved to. I'm glad I'm back. You guys rock . Customer Service at it BEST!! Thank you and continue to do what you do. 1? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always very nice and inviting whenever I come here! The last time was very memorable as the assistant told me some flossing tips that are amazing and will help me have WAY healthier gums. Will recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The staff was exceptional! They took time to speak with me regarding my situation and beyond friendly! They took me before my appointment time and I couldn't ask for a better group of people. This is why I had all my records sent here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

I absolutely loved the staff and the cleanliness of the dentist office. Yanae made me feel so comfortable and made my experience that much better. She works at a fast pace and made me laugh by making conversation that I could relate too. My dentist was very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Awesome service! Everyone was very friendly during my cavity filling procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff, overall good time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent experience! Painless Dentistry indeed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Yesterday was my first time going to a dentist in Greensboro. Lucy and Ayanna did a great job with my xrays and cleaning. They were very personable and efficient. I definitely will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

This was by far the best dentist office I've ever been to. The receptionist, dental hygienist, assistant and doctor all were super nice, super informative and professional. I will definitely be coming back and recommending others to come as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I absolutely loved the staff and the cleanliness of the dentist office. Yanae made me feel so comfortable and made my experience that much better. She works at a fast pace and made me laugh by making conversation that I could relate too. My dentist was very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I had a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The office was able to get me in same day for a problem I was having. The staff is always professional and patient oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great bed side manor, I felt at home andSo helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

They are my dentist for life. Anybody that can get ME to relax enough to have an extraction done is again a keeper and the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Very pleasant staff and did not have a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Staff friendly needed root canal and they got me to a dentist that was able to do the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

They do not accept walk-ins but quickly looked at the schedule and were able to accommodate me within 1.5 hours. Very nice staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I had a good experience. On my first visit, I got a cleaning and a cavity filled so that I didn't have to make more appointments. The hygienist and dentist were sensitive to my dental nervousness, and treated me gently and with good humor. I would fully recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I love dental works!! Hygentists are awesome!! Front staff is very helpful...and friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Excellent choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very nice friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable. It was my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very pleasant staff and did not have a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just like always, I was treated with the utmost care. I have seen many other dental care folks over the years and none do as good to take care of the patients as these folks do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff there is absolutely awesome!!! I have bad anxiety when it comes to the dental chair and they are so nice and extremely patient with me ! This is my second time there and I would deff recommend them!! Thanks ladies I appreciate you more than you know!! Edona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

While out of town on business, I had a crown pop out. I honestly stumbled across DentalWorks and I'm so glad I did. From the office staff to Dr. Spivey, I could not have been treated more kindly or professionally. I have gone to the same dentist (in Atlanta) for 22 years and to be honest was quite nervous about walking into another dentist office. If I ever move to Greensboro, this would definitely be my dentist Office. I would highly recommend others to check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff was really nice and made good recommendations! Will definitely return for another visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Staff was really laid back & friendly. Didn't have to wait very long to be called back. The dentist was very kind & explained everything in detail, he made sure all my questions were addressed. This was my first time there and overall my visit was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I had a check up and X-ray done. Doctor was the nicest I have had (Petrov). Explained everything to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Awesome service. Friendly. Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Excellent staff, from in the door to the Dentist, everyone treated me well. Friendly, kind and great professionalism..for once enjoyed my dentist appointment...Yeah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I've been a patient at Dentalworks for a number of years and from day one I've had professional and superior services. The Wendover staff is accurate and deliver prompt service. My hygienist; Carrie has the best personality ever which makes my visit a blast! She does a wonderful job, makes me comfortable and consistent with my return visits. The dentist; G. Petrov is also very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this location for superior dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very kind and helpful, pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great experience...the Dentest is great and the. Woman that work with me doing the impressions was great and had lot of patients ....thank you for a positive experience.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

The staff is so sweet and kind, i love Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

on 5/12/17 I had 2 filing and I did not feel a thing and Dr. Georgi Petrov and Assist Callie were the best team ever and made me feel comfortable, They have great customer service skills and very clean office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I absolutely loved the service, Mrs. Linda was a great delight. She was quick yet very thorough. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone!!! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

New in town had an emergency, the staff was professional and accommodating and Dr. S was exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

excellent. Staff is friendly, skilled and efficient. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Friendly staff and an overall great group who gives great info.. The process was smooth and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

They did a great job and answered all my questions. All of my visits have been good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Wonderful staff! They really put a smile on your face. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease. Things were explained so I understood and I feel like they care about my dental happiness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had an awesome experience at DentalWorks! I went in for just an initial check up and the Dentist was able to go ahead and clean my teeth right away because they needed it. I was also able to setup my future appointments quickly and new exactly what needed to be done next. This was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Friends day from the initial call through the actual doctor visit. Went there as result of a bad experience with the bedside manner of a previous dentist. This office was extremely kind from the time I called to shaking the dentist's hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very professional staff! Pleasant visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very professional and friendly. Great team and doctor. They did xray's and got consultation done for oral surgeon. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This office was professional and friendly. They got me in and out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

After not going to the dentist for about 10 years, Dental Works Wendover made me feel at ease. Everyone was friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff is super friendly. Love, love, love my experience with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very great staff. Everyone was very thorough and nice. They went over everything with me and answered all my questions and concerns. They did an excellent cleaning and did all my X-rays and fluoride treatment. They were all wonderful and gave me a good referral and recommendations. Will definitely keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Really friendly staff. Great to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

So far so good, everyone seems to be happy and wanting to help me. Everyone that I worked with listened to my concerns about my teeth and was patient with me. Five stars for really paying attention to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very welcoming. Especially since I haven't been to the dentist in a few years lol. Plan on continuing my dental care at this establishment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone is pleasant and seems concerned for my comfort. I have sensitive teeth and hate going to the dentist. Dr Petrov is very kind and gentle, makes me not so nervous. They got insurance info and estimated what I would have to pay. They take my insurance which is one of the reasons I started there. I'm happy I did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

As a new patient to Dentalworks I was pretty amazed by how modern all the procedures were here the staff are so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I received a complete exam with X-rays. Dr. Petrov was very friendly and explained everything to me in an easy to understand manner.  The front desk ladies are very nice and greeted me promptly, Judy, Linda and Kallie took good care of me during my x-rays, examination, and treatment consultation. Had a great experience here at Dentalworks thanks to everyone for putting me at ease and helping me better my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Not what I wanted but it work out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

All staff were very professional and provide great knowledge and skills.. I would definitely recommend this DentalWorks location to anyone..they made me feel very welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great staff! Everyone is friendly, efficient and attentive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Love the staff and it was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Amazing the staff always make me feel like family and give me a cozy warm feeling they are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Very nice people. Dentists are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Very pleasant atmosphere...people friendly...also prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I hate going to the dentist, but i was extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Got in. Got out. Nice friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dental works squeezed me in .on there busy day .ty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

It was kind of funny, I had eaten some tough meat I had over the weekend thought it was a tooth ache but I had irritated my gum. LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I went to Dental works knowing I needes fell set dentures. I spent years neglecting my teeth and more year being ashamed. I finally had the money to have something done.  I am so glad I chose Dr. Petrov. He and his staff are not only professional and provide above average care. They are also kind, respectal and willing to discuss any concerns you have.  I had full extractions, plus temps put in. It was a long process, but if I felt any pain they would immdediately add more numbing. If I just needed a break, they allowed the time I needed.   Dr. Petrov, Callie, and Chelsea and the lovely women up front, Thank You. You made a very big and scary decision much easier.   I recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I went to Dental works knowing I needes fell set dentures. I spent years neglecting my teeth and more year being ashamed. I finally had the money to have something done.  I am so glad I chose Dr. Petrov. He and his staff are not only professional and provide above average care. They are also kind, respectal and willing to discuss any concerns you have.  I had full extractions, plus temps put in. It was a long process, but if I felt any pain they would immdediately add more numbing. If I just needed a break, they allowed the time I needed.   Dr. Petrov, Callie, and Chelsea and the lovely women up front, Thank You. You made a very big and scary decision much easier.   I recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

We had a good experience, front desk staff, assistant and doctor Petrov were awesome. Will definitely recommend to friends and consider this office for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I recently had 17 extractions and healing dentures done here. Dr. Petrov, Callie and Chelsea made a scary situation not only bareble but oddly exciting. They talked me through every single step, repeating themselves if I got overwhelmed. Since, I paid out of pocket they were very clear on each cost, which was wonderful( no surprises). The reception and billing staff were also attentive and friendly. I actually look forward to the months of future visits to have my temps adjusted and permanents put in. I recommend this practice to anyone, and especially to someone looking for dentures. They are affordable, professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great experience! Loved it there. Everyone super friendly and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great atmosphere, awesome staff that were very helpful by making me feel comfortable as a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great, professional staff that are always nice to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always a great experience. The dentist and staff are all so caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly staff and quick work...Not from NC but anytime I'm in the state and need work done I know where I'm going More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff is very warm and welcoming. Carrie performed my treatment and I walked out happy and pain free. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Service was pleasant. The dentist it's. Dry professional. The staff very friendly. Best cleaning I've ever had in years. I've been a patient for over 3 years. And will be for many more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Oh and I rate them a 5.???????My visit today was absolutely great. From the kind doctor and his assistant. They went above and beyond to help me through these painful extractions that have given me unbearable pain for over 18 years. Being a single mother of grown children now I constantly put myself to the side to ensure my children were well taken care of. Again I want to thank the doctor for his patience and words of encouragement through this procedure today. I will be back for other dental needs from today on and will recommend you to any and everybody needing dental work.Thank you again and May God Bless You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Had a great first time experience at Dentalworks. They were great and I have to say Carrie was an absolute superstar, she did a spectacular job and was very careful and took her time to make sure everything was perfect. I'd definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

A+....Hands down the very best experience I have ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Oh and I rate them a 5.????My visit today was absolutely great. From the kind doctor and his assistant. They went above and beyond to help me through these painful extractions that have given me unbearable pain for over 18 years. Being a single mother of grown children now I constantly put myself to the side to ensure my children were well taken care of. Again I want to thank the doctor for his patience and words of encouragement through this procedure today. I will be back for other dental needs from today on and will recommend you to any and everybody needing dental work.Thank you again and May God Bless You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great staff. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I went there today they are the best all of them are friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are Great! They take good care of my teeth and very gentle. The wait time is not long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone there is friendly & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff was very friendly and provided me with great tips on how to go about correcting my smile. Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone there are insanely nice. I HATE dentist but these guys really put me at ease. I live in Thomasville an and I know we have dentist but I believe I will be making the ride to Greensboro just because of the nice people there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff is always pleasant and I receive the best care for my teeth.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Nice friendly staff greeted me when I walked in. Dental Hygenist was very nice. Teeth nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

A wonderful experience, quick service, and fair prices. The staff is a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Everyone there is friendly & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience when I went back to dental work was great! My dentist was upbeat, and friendly. She was excited to clean my mouth. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My Husband & I have been coming to Dental Works for two years now. Our experience has always been positive. Dr. Petrov is the best! His assistants, Callie & Chelsea are fantastic!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I recommend Dental Works on Wendover!Most of us don't like to go to the dentist. If this is the case for you, then fear not lol, go see Dr. Petrov! I guarantee you will be pleased. Lynda Rundberg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Outstanding job by everyone from Receptionist to M.D. and everyone in between. They took the time to review my issues, explain the plan of how to remedy the problem and had me all set and ready to go with a big white smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff, great service. Best dental visit ever. It was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The Dental Technician and Dentist(s) were professional in their outlook and activities. I can only describe them as awesome! I am looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is polite and quick. They always get me in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

My Husband & I have been coming to Dental Works for two years now. Our experience has always been positive. Dr. Petrov is the best! His assistants, Callie & Chelsea are fantastic!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

The staff here is amazing! Its been a while since I went to the dentist. Staff made my daughter and myself feel very comfortable. The office staff is great as well. I would tell anyone to make an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

I honestly had a great experience here. Dr. Petrov and his assistant Callie are both so personable, they made my first time going to the dentist in over 15 years a lot less daunting! Dr. Petrov does a great job of balancing his patient load with the time that he has. Honestly just a positive, good experience. Would recommend these guys to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2016

Ms. Callie was very nice she made my visit very fun everyone was friendly and sweet and I told them what I needed to be done and that what they gave me and I have found my new home dentist now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2016

I am a dental hygienist at this location, we have made some changes and great improvements here and we have a wonderful caring staff.  Come check us out and give us a chance to change your mind on how this location was scored a few years ago! We look forward to seeing your smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

This place is awesome ! Convenient, affordable, friendly, fast and professional. My last dentist always seemed too busy and too expensive. My visit was actually enjoyable and hassle-free ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Got my x-rays and teeth cleaned... Just wished they would have to able to get my wisdom teeth pulled there as well but it's still great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Ayana was a great RDH ... very friendly and made me feel comfortable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Everything was actually exceptionally good, except for one thing. I arrived at about 145 for my 2 o'clock appointment. The door was locked with a sign saying we're out to lunch be back at two. I have never before been confronted by a locked door when arriving for an appointment. Although it is really pretty inconsequential, I found myself quite annoyed. I don't think it's a very good way of doing things for the sake of your practice as a whole More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Staff was very polite. I was in and out under an hour. No real problems. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Had to wait a while, but the care was good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I had a wonderful experience the staff was friendly and honest. I will gladly recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Pleasant environment, quick, and good information for maintaining dental health More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Nice environment & great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Nice environment & great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

They were very good with me, and I'm a total dental coward. This was my first visit and I have a lot of dental work ahead of me, but they left me feeling confident with their work. I will come back once I've been a few times and let you know how they are in the long run. I would recommend that they get more cushy chairs, the one I sat on for dental work was a bit hard. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been going here for two years. Dental work is a bit pricey, but overall good dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience with dantalworks was excellent the people are very nice and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2015

Great service, clean environment, and courteous staff. I arrived a little early to fill out paper work and they weren't open, but the doctor opened the door and got me setup until they returned from lunch. A very pleasant experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.